About Peck


Role Models for Our Students

The Peck School’s leadership team and Board of Trustees are two of the school’s greatest strengths; bringing together diverse groups of engaged and informed individuals to act as role models for our students.

Our Board is composed of leaders in the community, often current and past parents, alumni, and education professionals. They ensure sound governance and clear vision, and carefully steward, sustain and perpetuate the school’s mission.  

Our leadership team are expert educationalists and administrators who are constantly assessing the pedagogy, program, and curriculum of the school as well as managing the support and safety of our students on a daily basis.

Meet Our Board of Trustees

The Board is comprised of 23 elected members as well as the Head of School and President of the Parents’ Association, who serve as ex-officio members. Trustees serve as a major resource for the support and growth of our School; providing fiduciary oversight of operations, establishing broad policy goals, and supporting long-range strategic planning to ensure The Peck School’s bright future.

2017-2018 Board of Trustees
Edward James Foley IV ’85, President
Daniel Honeker, Vice President
Janet S. Pearce, Vice President
Thomas J. Pryma, Treasurer
Holly P. Brown, Secretary
Andrew Delinsky, Head of School*
Carter Marsh Abbott 89
Mark C. Bush
Keeneh M. Comizio
Brian D. Crosby
John S. Dubel
Mahmoud Elassir
David Hepp
Carrie Kurtzman
Marc M. Manahan
Christina Melchionni, PA President*
JeanAnn Morgan-Liftin
Souren G. Ouzounian
Jai G. Parekh
G. Michael Pendy
Patrick C. Ramsey
Subhadra Shah
Elliston Hensler Siedem ’82
Charles Sorrentino
Casey Wells
David T. Welsh
* Ex Officio member

Meet Our Leadership Team

List of 9 members.

timeless traditions
timely transformation

List of 3 items.

  • 247 South Street

  • Morristown, New Jersey 07960

  • 973.539.8660

Northern New Jersey's timeless and transformative independent education for grades K-8